Wellcome to National Portal
Text size A A A
Color C C C C
Last updated: 17th November 2022

Profiles of the Directors

Mr. Md. Mokammel Hossain
Chairman, BSL | Profile Details...


Mr.Abu Hena Md. Rahmatul Muneem
Independent Director, BSL | Profile Details...


Mr. Masud Bin Momen
Director, BSL | Profile Details...

Mr. K.M. Ali Azam
Director, BSL | Profile Details...







Mr. Md. Moinul Kabir


Mr.Md. Ali Kadar

Director, BSL


Air Vice Marshal M Mafidur Rahman, BSP,BUP,afwc,psc

Director, BSL

Mr. Md.  Mustafijur Rahman PAA
Director, BSL | Profile Details...

Ms.Tahmina Yeasmin

Director, BSL

Mr. Mohammad Atiqur Rahaman

Managing Director, BSL

Share with :

Facebook Facebook